Jump to navigationSkip to main content

Main Sponsor

TMI National Council

TMI has a network of National and Regional Representatives.  Together with a number of members co-opted to represent specific sectors or interests, and the members of the Executive Board, they make up the TMI National Council which meets twice a year to act as a consultative and supportive body for the Executive.

TMI’s current National, Regional and co-opted representatives are:

Regional Representatives

Andrew Keeling

East Midlands

Andrew Keeling
ACK Tourism

Tel: 01522 789702
Email: ack.tourism@btinternet.com


Position Vacant

East of England

Position Vacant


Position Vacant

London

Position Vacant


Position Vacant

N. Ireland

Position Vacant


Michelle Gorman

North East

Michelle Gorman
Visit County Durham

Tel: 03000 261221
Email: michelle.gorman@visitcountydurham.org


Tom Pridmore

North West

Tom Pridmore
Ribble Valley Borough Council

Tel: 01200 414496
Email: tompridmore@aol.com


Position Vacant

Scotland

Position Vacant


Phil Evans

South East

Phil Evans
Eastbourne Borough Council

Tel: 01323 415411
Email: philip.evans@eastbourne.gov.uk


Nell Barrington

South West

Nell Barrington
Barrington Associates

Tel: 07968 807022
Email: nell@barringtonassociates.co.uk


Peter Cole

Wales

Peter Cole
Cole & Shaw

Tel: 01446 776282
Email: cole_peter@btconnect.com


Rebecca Frall

West Midlands

Rebecca Frall
West Midlands Growth Company / Marketing Birmingham

Tel: 0121 202 5026
Email: becky.frall@marketingbirmingham.com


Position Vacant

Yorkshire & the Humber

Position Vacant


Co-optees

Simon McCloy

DMO

Simon McCloy
Simon McCloy Associates

Tel: 01743 247810
Email: simon@smccloy.co.uk


Jayne Stocks

HE Sector

Jayne Stocks

Tel: 07747 795267
Email: jnstcks@gmail.com


Peter Hampson

British Destinations

Peter Hampson
British Destinations

Tel: 0151 934 2285
Email: peter.hampson@btconnect.com


Bob Carter

Suppliers

Bob Carter
Carrier Direct Marketing

Tel: 01271 336000
Email: bob@carrierdirectmarketing.co.uk


Hayley Beer-Gamage

Tourism Society

Hayley Beer-Gamage
Experience Oxfordshire

Tel: 01993 861561
Email: hayley.beer-gamage@experienceoxfordshire.org