Jump to navigationSkip to main content

Main Sponsor

Main Sponsor - Simpleview

TMI National Council

TMI has a network of National and Regional Representatives.  Together with a number of members co-opted to represent specific sectors or interests, and the members of the Executive Board, they make up the TMI National Council which meets twice a year to act as a consultative and supportive body for the Executive.

TMI’s current National, Regional and co-opted representatives are:

Regional Representatives

Andrew Keeling

East Midlands

Andrew Keeling
Hotel Solutions

Tel: 01522789702
Email: andrew@hotelsolutions.org.uk


Asa Morrison

East of England

Asa Morrison
Greater Yarmouth Tourism and Business Improvement Area

Tel: +447941613623
Email: asa@gyta.com


Shaon Talukder

London

Shaon Talukder
Geotourist Ltd

Tel: 0207 112 9350
Email: shaon@geotourist.com


Position Vacant

N. Ireland

Position Vacant


Position Vacant

North East

Position Vacant


Paul Armstrong

North West

Paul Armstrong
Cumbria University

Tel: 07425 155832
Email: paul.armstrong@cumbria.ac.uk


Position Vacant

Scotland

Position Vacant


Neil McCollum

South East

Neil McCollum
English Heritage

Tel: 01304 209871
Email: neil.mccollum@english-heritage.org.uk


Laura Campbell

South West

Laura Campbell
Dartmouth Mayflower 400 / South Coast Cruise DEF Project Manager

Tel: 01803 833697
Email: laura@lauracampbell.biz


Position Vacant

Wales

Position Vacant


Rebecca Frall

West Midlands

Rebecca Frall
West Midlands Growth Company

Tel: 0121 202 5026
Email: becky.frall@marketingbirmingham.com


Peter Robinson

Yorkshire & the Humber

Peter Robinson
Leeds Beckett University

Tel: 07944284042
Email: peter.d.robinson@outlook.com


Co-optees

Phil Evans

DMO

Phil Evans
Eastbourne Borough Council/Lewes District Council

Tel: 01323 415411
Email: philip.evans@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk


Peter Hampson

British Destinations

Peter Hampson
British Destinations

Tel: 0151 934 2285
Email: peter.hampson@btconnect.com


Kevin Millington

Suppliers

Kevin Millington
Acorn T-Stats Limited

Tel: 01580 879970
Email: kevin@acorntourism.co.uk


Paris  Flint

Student Representative

Paris Flint
University of Chester

Tel: 07399910105
Email: ptflint24@gmail.com


Monica Escobedo

Student Representative

Monica Escobedo

Tel: 07594023394
Email: Monicalauraescobedo@gmail.com